Department of Psychology

DeGarmo Hall, 4th Floor

Mailing Address:

Illinois State University
Department of Psychology
Campus Box 4620
Normal, IL 61790-4620

(309) 438-8651

(309) 438-5789

The Department of Psychology’s office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. You may contact our office by phone or email. Contact information for faculty members and staff is available on the Faculty & Staff website. Please check the faculty member’s profile page for current office hours.

Undergraduate students should contact the Undergraduate Advisor if they have questions about advisement. Graduate students may contact the Graduate Programs Office Manager or their graduate coordinator.

Department Staff

Patty Foltz portrait
Patty Foltz

Administrative Clerk

(309) 438-8654

Kelly Harman portrait
Kelly Harman

Office Manager, Psychological Services Center

(309) 438-5629

Narmin Nepomuceno portrait
Narmin Nepomuceno

Office Manager, Graduate Programs Office

(309) 438-8701

Undergraduate Advising

Molly Knapp portrait
Molly Knapp

Undergraduate Advisor

(309) 438-5293

Undergraduate Program Coordinators

J. Cooper Cutting portrait
J. Cooper Cutting

(309) 438-2999

Graduate Program Coordinators

Gragory Braswell portrait
Gragory Braswell

Developmental Psychology

(309) 438-5729

Matthew Hesson-McInnis portrait
Matthew Hesson-McInnis

Quantitative Psychology

(309) 438-7266

Karen Mark portrait
Karen Mark

Clinical-Counseling Psychology

(309) 438-8130

Kimberly Schneider portrait
Kimberly Schneider

Industrial/Organizational-Social Psychology

(309) 438-8029

Mark Swerdlik portrait
Mark Swerdlik

School Psychology Coordinator

(309) 438-5720

Jeffrey Wagman portrait
Jeffrey Wagman

Cognitive and Behavioral Science

(309) 438-7863